DO NOT DELETE

CES Calendar 2021 - 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar 2021-2022
    • Holidays
    • All School Events
    • FS & KS1
    • KS2
    • Secondary
    • Fees
    • Library