News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 12:06:57 PM
Posted Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 10:53:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 9:25:00 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 2, 2019 12:34:18 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 2, 2019 10:50:07 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 2, 2019 10:19:12 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 12:16:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 12:02:40 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 11:14:45 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 10:15:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 11:34:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 11:12:32 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 2:33:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 3:07:12 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 3:51:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 1:12:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 10:37:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 9:45:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 3:12:35 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 3:46:00 PM

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Housed in an impressive campus in New Cairo, CES has established itself as one of Cairo’s leading schools, providing British based international education that delivers a tailored curriculum. An Esol Education school, CES is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite