Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Tuesday, Sep 5
    • Start of Term1
    Thursday, Sep 21
    • Islamic New Year
    Thursday, Sep 28
    • Primary Learning Mornings
  • Sunday, Oct 1
    • ASA'S Start
    • Sports Teams Start
    Tuesday, Oct 3
    • KS1 Learning Morning
    Wednesday, Oct 4
    • FS Learning Morning
    Monday, Oct 16
    • Last Day of Half-term
    Tuesday, Oct 17
    • Half Term Break
    Wednesday, Oct 18
    • Half Term Break
    Thursday, Oct 19
    • Half Term Break
  • Friday, Nov 10
    • CES PTSA Picnic Day
    Sunday, Nov 12
    • Primary Assessment Week
    • Remembrance Day
    Monday, Nov 13
    • Primary Assessment Week
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • Primary Assessment Week
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Primary Assessment Week
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • Primary Assessment Week
    Sunday, Nov 19
    Monday, Nov 20
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Secondary Parents Information Session
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • Second Term Fees Due
    Sunday, Nov 26
    • Shoebox Appeal
    Monday, Nov 27
    Tuesday, Nov 28
    • Secondary Science Fair
    Wednesday, Nov 29
    • Secondary Science Fair
    Thursday, Nov 30
    • Prophet's Birthday Holiday
  • Sunday, Dec 3
    Monday, Dec 4
    Wednesday, Dec 6
    Thursday, Dec 7
    • FS1 Winter Show
    Friday, Dec 8
    Sunday, Dec 10
    • Book Week Begins
    Monday, Dec 11
    Wednesday, Dec 13
    Thursday, Dec 14
    • Book Week Ends
    • FS2 Winter Show
    Wednesday, Dec 20
    • KS1 Winter Show
    Thursday, Dec 21
    • Academic Reports
    • Last day of Term 1
    Friday, Dec 22
    • Start of Winter Break
  • Sunday, Jan 7
    • End of Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Start of Term 2
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • National Holiday
    Monday, Jan 29
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Mock Exam Reports issued for Year 10, AS, A2 and IB2 students
    • Primary Learning Morning
    Sunday, Feb 4
    Monday, Feb 5
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Sports Day Y6
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Sports Day Secondary
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - all day for all year groups
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • First Instalment Due
    • Swimming Gala Secondary
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Last day of Half-Term
    • Swimming Gala Y6
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Half-Term Break
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Half-Term Break
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • Half-Term BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 26
    • British Council University Fair - Auditorium Mezzanine 10am-12pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • Year 8 Options Evening for IGCSE - Auditorium 3-5pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • BSME U11 gamesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Mar 4
    • BSME U11 gamesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • Sports Day Y3&Y4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Sports Day Y5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Third Term Fees DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • Year 10 Options Evening for IB/A-levels - Auditorium 3-5pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • FS1 Sports DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 19
    • Sports Day Y2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • Sports Day Y1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • Sports Day FS2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Sports Day FS1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • FS&KS1Parent conferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Last Day of Term2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Start of Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 9
    • End of Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • Start of Term 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • KS1 Learning Morning Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • FS Learning MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • CES CarnivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • Sinai Day Long WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • Long WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Long WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Long WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Labour Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • Primary Learning MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 15
    • Eid El FetrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 16
    • Eid El FetrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jun 17
    • Eid El FetrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 20
    • Last Day of Term3Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
All School Events
Early Years
Holidays
Primary Calendar
Secondary Calendar
Sports

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Housed in an impressive campus in New Cairo, CES has established itself as one of Cairo’s leading schools, providing British based international education that delivers a tailored curriculum. An Esol Education school, CES is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite