Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
    • CES Picnic day
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    • Prophet's Birthday Holiday
    Monday, November 11, 2019
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    • Assessment Weeks
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • CES swim meet
    Sunday, November 17, 2019
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, November 18, 2019
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, November 22, 2019
    • Girls under 13 netball tournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2019  >  >>
All School Events
Holidays
KS2

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Housed in an impressive campus in New Cairo, CES has established itself as one of Cairo’s leading schools, providing British based international education that delivers a tailored curriculum. An Esol Education school, CES is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite