Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
  • Sunday, Sep 2
    • Start of term 1
    Tuesday, Sep 11
    • Islamic New Year Holiday
  • Saturday, Oct 6
    • Armed Forces day
    Wednesday, Oct 10
    • PTC's for FSKS1, KS2 and Secondary
    Monday, Oct 15
    • Last day of first Half-term
    Tuesday, Oct 16
    • Half-Term Break
    Wednesday, Oct 17
    • Half-Term Break
    Thursday, Oct 18
    • Half-Term Break
    Friday, Oct 19
    • Half-Term Break
    Saturday, Oct 20
    • Half-Term Break
  • Friday, Nov 9
    • CES Picnic
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Prophet's Birthday Holiday
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Second Term Fees Due
  • Thursday, Dec 20
    • Last day of Term 1
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Dec 22
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Dec 23
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Dec 29
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Jan 5
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Jan 6
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 7
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Whole School PD day - No Students
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • Start of Term 2
    Friday, Jan 25
    • National Holiday
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
    • PTC's for KS2
    • PTC's for Secondary
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • 1st Instalment Due for 2019-20
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Last day of Half-Term
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • Half-Term Break
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Half-Term Break
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • Half-Term Break
    Friday, Feb 22
    • Half-Term Break
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • Half-Term Break
  • Thursday, Mar 7
    • Third Term Fees Due
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • PTC's for FSKS1
  • Friday, Apr 12
    • CES Carnival
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • Last day of term 2
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Apr 20
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 21
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Sinai Day
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Apr 27
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 28
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Apr 29
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • Spring Break
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • Labour Day Holiday
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, May 2
    • Spring Break
    Friday, May 3
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, May 4
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, May 5
    • Start of Term 3
  • Wednesday, Jun 5
    • Eid holiday
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • Eid holiday
    Wednesday, Jun 19
    • Last Day for students
    Thursday, Jun 20
    • Last Day for teachers
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
All School Events
Fees
FS & KS1
Holidays
KS2
Secondary

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Housed in an impressive campus in New Cairo, CES has established itself as one of Cairo’s leading schools, providing British based international education that delivers a tailored curriculum. An Esol Education school, CES is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite