Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
  • Monday, Sep 2
    • Orientation Day
    Tuesday, Sep 3
    • Start of Term 1
  • Sunday, Oct 6
    • Armed Forces Day
    Thursday, Oct 10
    • Global Citizens Day
    Wednesday, Oct 16
    • PTC's for FSKS1, KS2 and Secondary
    Thursday, Oct 17
    • Last day of first Half-term
    Sunday, Oct 20
    • Half-Term
    Monday, Oct 21
    • Half-Term
    Tuesday, Oct 22
    • Half-Term
    Wednesday, Oct 23
    • Half-Term
    Thursday, Oct 24
    • Half-Term
    Friday, Oct 25
    • Half-Term
    Saturday, Oct 26
    • Half-Term
    Thursday, Oct 31
    • Black & Orange day
  • Friday, Nov 1
    • CES Picnic day
    Saturday, Nov 9
    • Prophet's Birthday Holiday
    Monday, Nov 11
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Nov 12
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Nov 13
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Nov 14
    • Assessment Weeks
    Saturday, Nov 16
    • CES swim meet
    Sunday, Nov 17
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Nov 18
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Nov 19
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Nov 20
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Nov 21
    • Assessment Weeks
    Friday, Nov 22
    • Girls under 13 netball tournament
  • Wednesday, Dec 11
    • FS1 Xmas Show Performance
    Thursday, Dec 12
    • FS2 Xmas Show Performance
    Monday, Dec 16
    • Y2Xmas Show Performance
    Tuesday, Dec 17
    • Y1 Xmas Show Performance
    Thursday, Dec 19
    • Last day of Term 1
    Friday, Dec 20
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Dec 21
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Dec 22
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 23
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Dec 24
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Dec 25
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Dec 26
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Dec 27
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Dec 28
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Dec 29
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Jan 4
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Jan 5
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 6
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Jan 7
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Jan 8
    • Start of Term 2
    Saturday, Jan 25
    • National Holiday
  • Thursday, Feb 13
    • PTC's for KS2
    • PTC's for Secondary
    Monday, Feb 24
    • Last day of Half-term
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • Half-Term
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • Half-Term
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • Half-Term
    Friday, Feb 28
    • Half-Term
    Saturday, Feb 29
    • Half-Term
  • Sunday, Mar 8
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Mar 9
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Mar 12
    • Assessment Weeks
    Sunday, Mar 15
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Mar 16
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Y2 Sports Day
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Y1 Sports Day
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • FS2 Sports Day
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • FS1 Sports Day
    Sunday, Apr 5
    • Week without wallsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 6
    • PTC's for FSKS1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Week without wallsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    • Week without wallsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    • Week without wallsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 9
    • Last day of Term 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Week without wallsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 10
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 11
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 12
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 13
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 16
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 17
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 18
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 19
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 20
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • Start of Term 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 25
    • Sinai DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 26
    • Book WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 27
    • Book WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    • Book WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • Book WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • Book WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 1
    • Labour Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 3
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 4
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 5
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 6
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 7
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 10
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 11
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 12
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 13
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 14
    • Assessment WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 23
    • Eid HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 24
    • Eid HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 25
    • Eid HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 26
    • Eid HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Jun 4
    • Y6 GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 9
    • FS1 EOY AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 10
    • Y1 EOY AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 11
    • Y2 EOY AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 15
    • FS2 EOY Assembly / GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 17
    • Last day for studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Reports HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 18
    • Last day for teachersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jun 21
    • MG in SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 22
    • MG in SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 23
    • MG in SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 24
    • MG in SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 25
    • MG in SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
All School Events
FS & KS1
Holidays
KS2
Secondary

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Housed in an impressive campus in New Cairo, CES has established itself as one of Cairo’s leading schools, providing British based international education that delivers a tailored curriculum. An Esol Education school, CES is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite