Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
  • Monday, Sep 2
    • Orientation Day
    Tuesday, Sep 3
    • Start of Term 1
  • Sunday, Oct 6
    • Armed Forces Day
    Thursday, Oct 10
    • Global Citizens Day
    Wednesday, Oct 16
    • PTC's for FSKS1, KS2 and Secondary
    Thursday, Oct 17
    • Last day of first Half-term
    Sunday, Oct 20
    • Half-Term
    Monday, Oct 21
    • Half-Term
    Tuesday, Oct 22
    • Half-Term
    Wednesday, Oct 23
    • Half-Term
    Thursday, Oct 24
    • Half-Term
    Friday, Oct 25
    • Half-Term
    Saturday, Oct 26
    • Half-Term
    Thursday, Oct 31
    • Black & Orange day
  • Friday, Nov 1
    • CES Picnic day
    Saturday, Nov 9
    • Prophet's Birthday Holiday
    Monday, Nov 11
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Nov 12
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Nov 13
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Nov 14
    • Assessment Weeks
    Saturday, Nov 16
    • CES swim meet
    Sunday, Nov 17
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Nov 18
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Nov 19
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Nov 20
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Nov 21
    • Assessment Weeks
    Friday, Nov 22
    • Girls under 13 netball tournament
  • Wednesday, Dec 11
    • FS1 Xmas Show Performance
    Thursday, Dec 12
    • FS2 Xmas Show Performance
    Monday, Dec 16
    • Y2Xmas Show Performance
    Tuesday, Dec 17
    • Y1 Xmas Show Performance
    Thursday, Dec 19
    • Last day of Term 1
    Friday, Dec 20
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Dec 21
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Dec 22
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 23
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Dec 24
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Dec 25
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Dec 26
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Dec 27
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Dec 28
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Dec 29
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break
    Saturday, Jan 4
    • Winter Break
    Sunday, Jan 5
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 6
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, Jan 7
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Jan 8
    • Start of Term 2
    Saturday, Jan 25
    • National Holiday
  • Thursday, Feb 13
    • PTC's for KS2
    • PTC's for Secondary
    Monday, Feb 24
    • Last day of Half-term
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • Half-Term
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • Half-Term
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • Half-Term
    Friday, Feb 28
    • Half-Term
    Saturday, Feb 29
    • Half-Term
  • Sunday, Mar 8
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Mar 9
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Mar 12
    • Assessment Weeks
    Sunday, Mar 15
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Mar 16
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Y2 Sports Day
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Y1 Sports Day
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • FS2 Sports Day
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • FS1 Sports Day
    Sunday, Apr 5
    • Week without walls
    Monday, Apr 6
    • PTC's for FSKS1
    • Week without walls
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    • Week without walls
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    • Week without walls
    Thursday, Apr 9
    • Last day of Term 2
    • Week without walls
    Friday, Apr 10
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Apr 11
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 12
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Apr 13
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Apr 16
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Apr 17
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Apr 18
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 19
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Apr 20
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • Start of Term 3
    Saturday, Apr 25
    • Sinai Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    • Book Week
    Monday, Apr 27
    • Book Week
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    • Book Week
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • Book Week
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • Book Week
  • Friday, May 1
    • Labour Day Holiday
    Sunday, May 3
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, May 4
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, May 5
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, May 6
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, May 7
    • Assessment Weeks
    Sunday, May 10
    • Assessment Weeks
    Monday, May 11
    • Assessment Weeks
    Tuesday, May 12
    • Assessment Weeks
    Wednesday, May 13
    • Assessment Weeks
    Thursday, May 14
    • Assessment Weeks
    Saturday, May 23
    • Eid Holiday
    Sunday, May 24
    • Eid Holiday
    Monday, May 25
    • Eid Holiday
    Tuesday, May 26
    • Eid Holiday
  • Thursday, Jun 4
    • Y6 Graduation
    Tuesday, Jun 9
    • FS1 EOY Assembly
    Wednesday, Jun 10
    • Y1 EOY Assembly
    Thursday, Jun 11
    • Y2 EOY Assembly
    Monday, Jun 15
    • FS2 EOY Assembly / Graduation
    Wednesday, Jun 17
    • Last day for students
    • Reports Home
    Thursday, Jun 18
    • Last day for teachers
    Sunday, Jun 21
    • MG in School
    Monday, Jun 22
    • MG in School
    Tuesday, Jun 23
    • MG in School
    Wednesday, Jun 24
    • MG in School
    Thursday, Jun 25
    • MG in School
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
All School Events
FS & KS1
Holidays
KS2
Secondary

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Housed in an impressive campus in New Cairo, CES has established itself as one of Cairo’s leading schools, providing British based international education that delivers a tailored curriculum. An Esol Education school, CES is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite